Skip to main content

Liberal

Search owlc.liberal.ca

Join a Women’s Club

To join a women’s club, simply fill out and return the commission form by mail, fax or email to:

LPC(O)
10 St. Mary Street, Suite 205
Toronto ON
M4Y 1P9

Fax: (416) 921-3880

Email: owlc@lpco.ca

There is no charge to join a commission club but you must be a member in good standing of a riding association.
For more information, please contact owlc@lpco.ca.

CLUBS BY REGION (under construction – full list coming soon)

EAST
Eastern Ontario Women’s Liberal Association
President: Sarmistha Day
sarmistha78@hotmail.com

Nepean Women (regional club)
President: Karen Harrison
karen.g.harrison@gmail.com

Ottawa Orleans
President: Suzanne Blanchard
suzanne.blanchardi@sympatico.ca

Ottawa Vanier
President: Alicia Natividad
asn@anatividad.ca

GOLDEN HORSESHOE
WIL Power
President: Danielle Tackacs
danielle.takacs@alumni.utoronto.ca

Bramalea-Gore-Malton
President: Janet Frendian
janetf@rogers.com

TORONTO
Willowdale Women
President: Linda Peck
linda@robertpeck.ca

Scarborough-Guildwood
President: Joanne Shaw
k.vanvliet@sympatico.ca

Scarborough Southwest (looking to found a club)
President: Julianna Atanasovski
atanasovski@hotmail.com

CENTRAL
Southern York Region Women’s Club
President: Nancy Cutler
nancyandtom@rogers.com

Dufferin-Caledon – (looking to found a club)
President: Danita Cramp
cramp2563@rogers.com

NORTHERN
Algoma–Manitoulin–Kapuskasing – (looking to found a club)
President: Heather Wilson
705-869-5848, hgwilson@hotmail.ca